Emami Art

Team

Richa Agarwal
CEO
richa@emamigroup.com

Ushmita Sahu
Director & Head Curator
ushmitasahu@emamiart.com

Shankharupa Basu
Client Relations & Gallery Manager
shankharupa.basu@emamiart.com

Amreeta Banerjee
Gallery Assistant
amreeta.banerjee@emamiart.com

Arkaprava Bose
Archivist and Researcher
arkaprava.bose@emamiart.com

Sayantani Ghosh
Art Researcher
sayantani.ghosh@emamiart.com

Sarmistha Bose
Assistant Editor, Research & Archive
sarmistha.bose@emamiart.com

Sreyashi Sircar
Manager, Marketing & Communication
sreyashi.pr@emamiart.com

Tanvee Goenka
Marketing Executive
tanvee.goenka@emamiart.com

Sreeparna Bhattacharya
Marketing & Communication Executive
sreeparna.bhattacharya@emamiart.com

Dipesh Modi
Consultant, Exhibition Design
dipesh.modi@akst.org.in

Simita Roy
Designer, Marketing & Communication
simita.roy@emamiart.com

Meha Chamria
Manager, Finance & Accounts
meha.chamria@emamiart.com

Kunal Guha
Senior Accountant, Finance & Accounts
kunal.guha@emamiart.com

Radhika Dalmia
Business Operations & HR Administrator
radhika.dalmia@emamiart.com

Chandan Debnath
Inventory In-Charge
chandan.debnath@emamiart.com

Aritra Majumder
Inventory Assistant & Photographer
aritra.majumder@emamiart.com

Exit mobile version